DESIGNATED MOUNT LAUREL JUDGES BY VICINAGE

(Updated January 18, 2017)

Vicinage	County(ies)	Designated Judge
1	Atlantic/Cape May	Hon. Nelson C Johnson, J.S.C.
2	Bergen	Hon. Menelaos W. Toskos, J.S.C. Hon. Gregg A. Padovano, J.S.C. Hon. William C. Meehan, On Recall (backup)
3	Burlington	Hon. Ronald E. Bookbinder, A.J.S.C. Hon. Paula T. Dow, J.S.C. (backup) Hon. John Harrington, J.S.C. (backup)
4	Camden	Hon. Nan S. Famular, P.J.Ch.
5	Essex	Hon. Robert H. Gardner, J.S.C. Hon. Dennis F. Carey, III, P.J.Cv. (backup)
6	Hudson	Hon. Mary K. Costello, P.J.Cv. Hon. Joseph A. Turula, J.S.C. (backup)
7	Mercer	Hon. Mary C. Jacobson, A.J.S.C. Hon. Douglas H. Hurd, P.J.Cv. (backup)
8	Middlesex	Hon. Arnold L. Natali, Jr., J.S.C.
9	Monmouth	Hon. Jamie S. Perri, J.S.C. Hon. Dennis R. O'Brien, J.S.C. (backup) Hon. Lisa P. Thornton, A.J.S.C. (backup)
10	Morris/Sussex	Hon. Maryann L. Nergaard, J.S.C. Hon. Michael E. Hubner, J.S.C. (backup)
11	Passaic	Hon. Thomas F. Brogan, P.J.Cv. Hon. Randal C. Chiocca, J.S.C. (back-up)
12	Union	Hon. Karen M. Cassidy, A.J.S.C. Hon. Camille M. Kenny, J.S.C. (backup)
13	Somerset/Hunterdon/Warren	Hon. Thomas C. Miller, P.J.Ch.
14	Ocean	Hon. Mark A. Troncone, J.S.C. Hon. Marlene Lynch Ford, A.J.S.C. (backup)
15	Cumberland/Gloucester/Salem	Hon. Anne McDonnell, P.J.Ch. Hon. Eugene J. McCaffrey, Jr. (backup)